Welcome to Healthy Chocolate Living

Your central hub to everything in the world of Healthy Chocolate.
Watch the video for a welcome message.

Click on GET ME STARTED to receive training and education
in the world of Healthy Chocolate.
GET ME STARTED
You may scroll below or click the tabs to find resources such as website links, downloadable forms and flipcharts, national call schedules, and introductions to all of the Healthy Chocolate Millionaires

Websites

HealthyChocolateCo.com

The Official Corporate Website of the Healthy Chocolate Company

 

Healthy Chocolate Discoveries

Dr Gordon Pedersen’s Latest Discoveries in Dark Chocolate Research

 

 

Back Office

Enroll, Place Orders, Adjust Home Delivery & Track Your Business

Healthy Chocolate University

Your expertise is the lifeblood of your business, here you will access the training you need to be successful

Chocolate Training

Learn everything there is to learn about each of our unique products!

 

New Cool Choc

Short concise videos to present to your prospects.  Videos, Testimonials and more.

 

 

Building the Biz

The Official Site of the EagleXpress Team

My Ripped and Rich

Workouts, Meal Plans, Fitness Videos and more.  Are you Ready to get Ripped & Rich?

 

Wealth Pack Training

With the launch of the Wealth Pack, this is where you will find everything you need to know about the wealth pack!

 

 

My Xocai

Automate your business and make follow up simple with MyXocai

 

 

Healthy Chocolate Japan

The Official Japanese Website of the Healthy Chocolate Company

Cracking the Code

For presentations, slideshows and videos on the Wealth Pack and Coded Bonus, this is the place to get it! If you attended the Xophoria C Launch in Las Vegas, this is where you'll find the slides.

Downloads

Weekly Corporate Call & Webinar Schedule

Wake Up To Success Live Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott Time: 7:15am PT  |  8:15am MT  |  9:15am CT  |  10:15am ET Phone: 857-232-0476  | Code: 903277#

EagleXpress Team Training CallHosted by EagleXpress Team Leaders 5:00pm PT |  6:00pm MT  |  7:00pm CT  |  8:00pm ET 857-232-0155  |  Passcode: 591423

Corporate Conference Call 6:30pm PT |  7:30pm MT  |  8:30pm CT  |  9:30pm ET

Week 1:  MXI Month in Review

Week 2:  Hosted by EagleXpress Team

Week 3:  Dr Gordon Pedersen – Healthy Chocolate Discoveries

Week 4:  Hosted by Winner’s Circle Team

Week 5:  Testimonial Night with Master Distributor Jeremy Reynolds USA Line:   302-709-8446 |  Participant Code: 16607892# Canadian Toll Free: 866-627-1651  |  Participant Code: 16607892#

Wake Up To Success Live Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott Time: 7:15am PT  |  8:15am MT  |  9:15am CT  |  10:15am ET Phone: 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277#

Cash Flow LIVE Opportunity Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott 5:00pm PT  |  6:00pm MT  |  7:00pm CT  |  8:00pm ET 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277#

Wake Up To Success Live Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott Time: 7:15am PT  |  8:15am MT  |  9:15am CT  |  10:15am ET Phone: 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277#

Cash Flow LIVE Opportunity Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott 5:00pm PT  |  6:00pm MT  |  7:00pm CT  |  8:00pm ET 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277#

Wake Up To Success Live Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott Time: 7:15am PT  |  8:15am MT  |  9:15am CT  |  10:15am ET Phone: 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277#

Cash Flow LIVE Opportunity Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott 5:00pm PT  |  6:00pm MT  |  7:00pm CT  |  8:00pm ET 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277#

Wake Up To Opportunity Cash Flow Live Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott Time: 7:15am PT  |  8:15am MT  |  9:15am CT  |  10:15am ET Phone: 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277#

Saturday Morning Training – Hosted by Paul Engemann & Derrick Winkel Time: 8:00am PT  |  9:00am MT  |  10:00am CT  |  11:00am ET Phone: 857-216-6700  |  Code: 370213 Simul-cast Live Web Meeting:  DreamForceTeam.com

Change Your Chocolate Hotline with Dr. Gordon Pedersen Learn who you should change your chocolate through testimonials, how-to’s, opportunity, tax benefits, overview and much more! Dial: 801-437-5959  (3 minutes)

Two Business CallsHosted by Platinum Executive John McDermott Overview Call:  800-680-0917  (7 minutes) Opportunity Call:  800-679-7038  (16 minutes)

Healthy Chocolate Millionaires

Jeremy Reynolds

The combination of a world-class product in Xocai and the chance to run my own business out of my home to spend more time with the people I love and doing the things I love that was the ultimate answer to what I was looking for

 

Adam Green & Derrick Winkel

We want to express our sincere gratitude to the most capable distributor-base in the Network Marketing Industry; You Rock! You all have accompanied us on this unbelievable journey and we are truly inspired by you.

 

Paul Engemann

I am thrilled and humbled to have reached this landmark in my business! I didn’t get here on my own. I want to express my admiration and deep gratitude for my team. I am so blessed to have the privilege of working with such great leaders.

 

Sherm & Ruth Smith

Wow! What an honor it is to have made this amount of money while doing something we enjoy so much. We derive personal satisfaction from helping others improve their health while earning an income. What could be better than that?

 

Click here to read about the Healthy Chocolate Multi-Millionaires

Connie Holstein

So, on to her next venture. Connie discovered the network marketing industry; and, more importantly Healthy Chocolate! Without a doubt, this was the best business decision of her life. She is still working, but earning a lucrative income (which will continue whether she chooses to stop working or not); and, it’s fun!

 

Butch & Carolyn Swaby

In May 2006 long-time dear friends thought enough of us to share this tremendous Xocai product and business with us. And, we said yes. Little did they know that we were looking for a way to earn a second stream of income.

 

Felix Gudino

I OWN MY LIFE; I have time and freedom to do the things I want to do, travel, family and other pursuits. I owe this all to this wonderful opportunity known as Xocai. I would like to thank the Brooks family and Derrick Winkel for introducing me to this wonderful business 9 years ago. I owe my lifestyle to this amazing opportunity Xocai!

 

Glen & Kim Overton

I encourage all of my family to be involved in Network Marketing It doesn't matter your age You can do it part-time, you can do it full-time You don't have to know 1,000 people You need to know 4 or 5 good people, who know 4 or 5 good people, who know 4 or 5 good people And all of the sudden your downline starts to spring; like flowers in the spring-time.

 

Click here to read about the Healthy Chocolate Millionaires