Choose From the Options Above or Continue Scrolling

Looking for the San Francisco Regional Event Tickets? Click Here

Getting Started

Welcome to Healthy Chocolate Living

Your central hub to everything in the world of Healthy Chocolate.

Click on GET ME STARTED to receive training and education
in the world of Healthy Chocolate.
GET ME STARTED

Getting Started Quick Links

Promotions and Updates

Recent Posts, Training, Articles and More from the World of Healthy Chocolate:

Join Us in San Francisco
For the April 22-23rd San Francisco Event

Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Reserve Your Seat Now, Bring Your Team!

Get Your Tickets Now!

Weekly Corporate Call & Webinar Schedule

Wake Up To Success Live Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott Time: 7:15am PT  |  8:15am MT  |  9:15am CT  |  10:15am ET Phone: 857-232-0476  | Code: 903277#

Millionaire in Training Monday Night CallsHosted by Mitch Huhem 6:30pm PT |  7:30pm MT  |  8:30pm CT  |  9:30pm ET USA Line: 302-709-8446  |  Passcode: 16607892# Canadian Toll Free: 866-627-1651 | Passcode: 16607892#

Week 1:  MIT Training/MXI Month in Review
Week 2:  MIT Training
Week 3:  MIT Training/Dr Gordon Pedersen – Healthy Chocolate Discoveries
Week 4:  MIT Training
Week 5:  MIT Training

Wake Up To Success Live Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott Time: 7:15am PT  |  8:15am MT  |  9:15am CT  |  10:15am ET Phone: 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277# Cash Flow LIVE Opportunity Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott 5:00pm PT  |  6:00pm MT  |  7:00pm CT  |  8:00pm ET 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277#

Wake Up To Success Live Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott Time: 7:15am PT  |  8:15am MT  |  9:15am CT  |  10:15am ET Phone: 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277#

Cash Flow LIVE Opportunity Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott 5:00pm PT  |  6:00pm MT  |  7:00pm CT  |  8:00pm ET 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277#

Mega Wealth Gift Pack Millionaire Mindset 9 Session Training with Mr. Mitch Huhem **By invitation only**
Wednesday 6:30 pm MT

Wake Up To Success Live Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott Time: 7:15am PT  |  8:15am MT  |  9:15am CT  |  10:15am ET Phone: 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277# Cash Flow LIVE Opportunity Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott 5:00pm PT  |  6:00pm MT  |  7:00pm CT  |  8:00pm ET 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277#

Wake Up To Opportunity Cash Flow Live Call – Hosted by Molly Logsdon & John McDermott Time: 7:15am PT  |  8:15am MT  |  9:15am CT  |  10:15am ET Phone: 857-232-0476  |  Code: 903277#

Saturday Morning Training – Hosted by Paul Engemann & Derrick Winkel Time: 8:00am PT  |  9:00am MT  |  10:00am CT  |  11:00am ET Phone: 857-216-6700  |  Code: 370213 Simul-cast Live Web Meeting:  DreamForceTeam.com

Change Your Chocolate Hotline with Dr. Gordon Pedersen Learn who you should change your chocolate through testimonials, how-to’s, opportunity, tax benefits, overview and much more! Dial: 801-437-5959  (3 minutes) Two Business CallsHosted by Platinum Executive John McDermott Overview Call:  800-680-0917  (7 minutes) Opportunity Call:  800-679-7038  (16 minutes)

Tools and Resources

Need Training & Education?

Websites

HealthyChocolateCo.com

The Official Corporate Website of the Healthy Chocolate Company

 

Healthy Chocolate Discoveries

Dr Gordon Pedersen’s Latest Discoveries in Dark Chocolate Research

 

 

Back Office

Enroll, Place Orders, Adjust Home Delivery & Track Your Business

Healthy Chocolate University

Your expertise is the lifeblood of your business, here you will access the training you need to be successful

Chocolate Training

Learn everything there is to learn about each of our unique products!

 

New Cool Choc

Short concise videos to present to your prospects.  Videos, Testimonials and more.

 

 

My Xocai

Automate your business and make follow up simple with MyXocai

 

 

My Ripped and Rich

Workouts, Meal Plans, Fitness Videos and more.  Are you Ready to get Ripped & Rich?